Log into Facebook to definitively delete your Wanty user profile. This includes all your photographs and personal information as well as all your matchings with other users. Logging into Facebook we’ll be able to identify you correctly in order to erase your data, but only if you use the same account you log in into Wanty. Before proceeding, we recommend to uninstall the app.

Esta web utiliza cookies, puedes ver nuestra política de cookies aquí. Si continuas navegando consideramos que aceptas el uso de cookies